Baseball Schedule

Baseball Schedule Spring 2018

Head Coach: Rusty Bourg
Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Please check the calendar on the website for any last minute changes.

Thurs. March 22 – Bunceton – Away–  6:00 pm

Tues. March 27 – Russellville – HOME–  4:30 pm

Mon. April 2 – South Callaway JV – HOME–  4:30 pm

Thurs. April 5 – Linn – Away – 5:00pm

Sat. April 7 – KC Lutheran – HOME – 10:00am

Mon. April 9 – Prairie Home – Away– 5:00pm

Tues. April 10  – New Haven – HOME–  4:30 pm

Fri.-Sat. April 13-14  – CLHS/New Bloomfield Tourney – HOME– TBA

Tues. April 17 – St. Elizabeth – HOME– 4:30pm

Thurs. April 19 – Vienna– Away–  5:00 pm

Mon. April 23 – New Bloomfield – HOME–  4:30 pm

Thurs. April 26 – Jamestown – HOME – 4:30pm

Tues. May 1 – Versailles – Away – 5:00pm

Sat. May 5 – Belle/Richland – Richland– 10:00am

Tues. May 8 – Higbee – Away – 5:00pm

Fri. May 11-Sat. May 19 – District Tournament Window – TBA – TBA

Mon. May 21 – Sectional – TBA– TBA

Wed. May 23 – Quarterfinal – TBA– TBA

Mon.-Wed. May 28-30 – State Tournament – TBA– TBA