Basketball

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Boys Basketball Schedule – 2014-2015

Mark Buffington—Head Coach/Athletic Director 573-638-0228

ANY UPDATES WILL BE MADE TO THE WEBSITE CALENDAR

2014:

Sat. Nov. 22 –                     Crimson & Silver Scrimmage– HOME – 10:00AM

Jamboree – V – Russellville– 1:45  & 2:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 25 –                  New Bloomfield –HOME – JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Mon.-Sat. Dec. 1-6 –          V @ Eugene Tournament – TBA

Wed., Sat. Dec. 10, 13 –   JV @ Fatima Tournament – Away – TBA

Thurs. Dec. 11 –                Tuscumbia – Away – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:00PM

Mon. Dec. 15 –                  Belle –HOME – JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Fri. Dec. 19 –                     Higbee –V – HOME – 7:30PM

Sat. Dec. 20 –                    V vs. Jamestown National Guard Armory Shootout @ JCHS – 10:30AM

Tues. Dec. 30 –                 Chamois –V – Away – 7:30PM

2015:

Fri. Jan. 2 –                       St. Paul Concordia  –HOME – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:00PM

Tues. Jan. 6 –                    Vienna – Away – JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Fri.-Sat. Jan. 9-10 –         Calvary Lutheran Tournament – V – HOME – TBA

Tues. Jan. 13 –                  Bunceton – V – Away – 7:30PM

Fri. Jan. 16 –                     Climax Springs –V –*HOMECOMING*– 7:30PM

Fri. Jan. 23 –                     Malta Bend –V –HOME – 7:30PM

Tues. Jan. 27 –                  Russellville – HOME – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:00PM

Fri. Jan. 30 –                     Wellsville – Away – JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Fri. Feb. 6 –                        MMA –Away – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:00PM

Mon., Wed., Sat.  Feb. 9, 11, 14  –   JV @ South Callaway Tournament – TBA

Mon. Feb. 9 –                  Prairie Home – V – Away – 7:30PM

Tues. Feb. 17 –                 MSD – Away – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 8:30PM

Fri. Feb. 20 –                    St. Elizabeth –HOME – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 8:30PM

Mon.-Sat.  Feb. 23-28 –  District Tournament – TBA

Tues. Mar. 3 –                    Sectional – V – Away –TBA

Sat. Mar. 7 –                      Quarterfinal – V – Away –TBA

Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 12-14 –    State Tournament –V – Mizzou Arena – TBA