Basketball

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Boys Basketball Schedule – 2017-2018

Mark Buffington—Head Coach/Athletic Director 573-638-0228

ANY UPDATES WILL BE MADE TO THE WEBSITE CALENDAR

TIMES MAY CHANGE SLIGHTLY

2017:

Sat. Nov. 11 –                   @ Russellville Jamboree– V – NOON & 2:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 18 –                    JV/V Crimson & Silver Scrimmage– HOME – 1:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 21 –                vs. New Bloomfield– JV – 6:00PM &  V – 7:15PM

Mon. Nov. 27-Sat. Dec. 2 –      V @ Eugene Tournament – TBA

Thurs. Dec. 7 –                @ Belle – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Tues. Dec. 12 –                vs. Tuscumbia – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Thurs. Dec. 14 –              vs. MSD – JV – 7:15PM

Fri. Dec. 15 –                    @ *Higbee –  V – 7:30PM

Thurs. Dec. 28 –               vs. Chamois– JV – 5:15PM  &  V – 8:00PM

2018:

Thurs. Jan. 4 –                  @ Centralia (9th) – JV – 7:15PM

Fri.-Sat. Jan. 5-6 –         Calvary Lutheran Tournament – V – HOME – TBA

Tues. Jan. 9 –                  vs. *Bunceton – JV– 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Fri. Jan. 12 –                    @  Vienna – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Sat. Jan. 20 –                   @ St. Paul Lutheran/Farmington  V – 1:45PM

Tues. Jan. 23 –                @ Russellville – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Fri. Jan. 26 –                   HOMECOMING vs. Wellsville – JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 8:00PM

Tues. Jan. 30 –                vs. Eugene – JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Fri. Feb. 2 –                     vs. MMA– JV – 6:00PM  &  V – 7:15PM

Sat. Feb. 3 –                     @ Climax Springs –  V – 4:00PM

Tues. Feb. 6 –                  @ *Prairie Home – V – 7:30PM

Fri. Feb. 9 –                     vs. *Jamestown – V –7:30PM

Fri. Feb. 16 –                    @ St. Elizabeth –  JV – 5:00PM  &  V – 7:30PM

Mon.-Fri.  Feb. 19-23 –  District Tournament @ New Bloomfield– TBA

Tues. Feb. 27 –                   Sectional – V – Away –TBA

Sat. Mar. 3 –                     Quarterfinal – V – Away –TBA

Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 8-10 –    State Tournament –V – Springfield – TBA

*Denotes CCAA conference games