Basketball

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Boys Basketball Schedule – 2013-2014

Mark Buffington—Head Coach/Athletic Director 573-638-0228

2013:

Sat. Nov. 23 –                     Inter-squad Scrimmage – JV/V – Trinity Lutheran – 1:00PM

Jamboree – V – Eugene – 6:00PM

Tues. Nov. 26 –                  New Bloomfield – JV/V – Away – 5:00PM

Fri.-Sat. Dec. 6-7 –             Central Mo. HSA Classic – JV/V – Fulton – TBA

Wed. – Sat. Dec. 11-14 – Pilot Grove Tournament – V – Away – TBA

Wed. Dec. 11 –                  Fatima JV Tournament – JV – Away –   TBA

Sat. Dec. 14 –                    Fatima JV Tournament – JV – Away – TBA

Mon. Dec. 16 –                  Belle – JV/V – Away – 5:00PM

Mon. Dec. 30 –                  Chamois –V – HOME – 4:00PM (at Lewis & Clark)

2014:

Fri. Jan. 3 – Prairie Home –V –HOME – 6:00PM

Tues. Jan. 7 –                    Tolton Catholic – JV/V – Away – 5:00PM

Fri.-Sat. Jan. 10-11 –         Calvary Lutheran Tournament – VB – HOME – TBA

Tues. Jan. 14 –                  Bunceton – V – HOME – 6:00PM

Sat. Jan. 18 –                     Climax Springs –V – Away – 3:00PM

Mon. Jan. 20 –                   St. Paul Concordia – JV/V – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Jan. 24 –                      Jamestown –V –*HOMECOMING* – 6:00PM

Tues. Jan. 28 –                  Linn – JV – HOME – 6:00PM

Thurs. Jan. 30 –                 Harrisburg – JV/V – Away – 6:00PM

Fri. Jan. 31 –                      Wellsville – JV/V – HOME – 5:00PM

Fri. Feb. 7 –                        South Callaway – JV – HOME – 6:00PM

Mon. Feb. 10 –                   Wellsville – V – HOME – 6:00PM

Tues. Feb. 11 –                  St. Albans – V – Away – 6:00PM

Wed. Feb. 12 –                   So. Callaway JV Tournament – Away –7:30PM

Fri. Feb. 14 –                      Malta Bend – V – Away –7:00PM

Sat. Feb. 15 –                     So. Callaway JV Tournament – Away – TBA

Tues. Feb. 18 –                  MSD – V – HOME – 7:00PM

Thurs. Feb. 20 –                 Tuscumbia – JV/V – HOME – 5:00PM

Fri. Feb. 21 –                      St. Elizabeth – JV/V – Away – 5:00PM

Mon. Feb. 24 –       District game vs. Prairie Home – V – Glasgow – 9:00PM

Tues. Mar. 4 –                    Sectional – V – Away –TBA

Sat. Mar. 8 –                      Quarterfinal – V – Away –TBA

Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 13-15 –    State Tournament –V – Mizzou Arena – TBA