Cross Country

Head Coach: Keri Morris
Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Please refer to the calendar for any last minute changes.

Cross Country – 2016 Schedule:

Sat. Aug. 27 – Metro-East Luth. Inv. (Edwardsville, Ill.) – 9:45AM

Sat. Sept. 3 – New Haven “Short Course” Invitational – 8:30AM

Sat. Sept. 10 – Linn Invitational – 9:00AM
Sat. Sept. 17 – South Callaway Invitational – 9:00AM
Thurs. Sept. 22 – Belle Invitational – 4:00PM
Sat. Sept. 24 – Hermitage Invitational – 9:00AM
Thurs. Oct. 13 – Warrensburg Invitational – 4:30PM
Sat. Oct. 21 – Bowling Green Invitational – 4:00PM
Sat. Oct. 29 – District @ Bowling Green
Sat. Nov. 5 – State @ Jefferson City