Soccer

Calvary Soccer – 2015 Schedule:
Head Coach: Tyler Sammons, Email: soccer@calvarylhs.org
Calvary Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228
*All Home Games are held at 63 Sports Complex

Please check the calendar tab for all last minute changes.

Tues. Aug. 25 – St. Albans – Away – 5:00 PM – CANCELLED

Thurs. Aug. 27 – Iberia – HOME – 5:00PM – POSTPONED UNTIL 9/11

Mon. Aug. 31 – Fatima JV – HOME – 5:00PM

Tues. Sept. 1 – Columbia Battle – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Sept. 4 – Belle – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Sept. 11 – Iberia – HOME – 5:00PM – RESCHEDULED FROM 8/27

Mon. Sept. 14 – Cole Camp – Away – 5:00PM

Thurs. Sept. 17 – Smithton – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Sept. 18 – Belle – HOME– 5:00PM

Tues. Sept. 22 – Dixon – HOME – 4:30PM

Thurs. Sept. 24 – Columbia Independent – HOME – 5:00PM

Sat. Sept. 26 – St. Paul Concordia – Away – 1:00PM

Mon. Sept. 28 – Rock Bridge C – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Oct. 2 – Crocker – HOME – 4:30PM

Tues. Oct. 6 – Columbia Independent – Away – 5:00PM

Thurs. Oct. 8 – So. Boone JV – HOME – 4:30PM

Fri. Oct. 9 – St. Albans – HOME – 4:30PM

Tues. Oct. 13 – Iberia – Away – 4:30 PM

Fri.-Sat. Oct. 16-17 – Stover Tournament – Away – TBA

Sat.-Sat. Oct. 24-31 – District Tournament – Away – TBA

Tues. Nov. 3 – Sectional – TBA – TBA

Sat. Nov. 7 – Quarterfinal – TBA – TBA

Fri.-Sat. Nov. 13-14 – State Tournament – TBA – TBA