Track

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Track Schedule – Spring 2017

Head Coach: Kerri Morris                                                                                            

Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Tues. March 21 –   Russellville Quad–   3:00pm

Fri. March 31 –    Blair Oaks Invitational –  3:45pm

Thurs. April 6 –   MSD  Invitational (Fulton)–  1:00pm

Sat. April 8 –   Russellville Invitational –    10:30am

Fri. April 21 –  Eugene Invitational –    4:00pm

Sat. April 22 –   Hallsville Invitational –    8:30am

Thurs. April 27 –  CCAA Meet in Ashland (So. Boone HS) –    10:00am

Fri. April 28 –   South Callaway Invitational (Mokane)–  4:00pm

Sat. May 6 –  District Meet (Hillsboro High School)

Sat. May 13 –   Sectional Meet

Fri./Sat. May 19-20 –  State Meet (Jefferson City)