Basketball

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Girls Basketball Schedule – 2013-2014

Head Coach—Jonathan Kueck – 573-638-0228

Athletic Director—Mark Buffington – 573-638-0228

2013:

Sat. Nov. 23 –                    Inter-squad Scrimmage – Trinity Lutheran – 1:00PM

Tues. Nov. 26 –                 New Bloomfield – Away – 5:00PM

Wed. – Sat. Dec. 11-14 – Pilot Grove Tournament – Away – TBA

Mon. Dec. 16 –                  Belle – Away – 5:00PM

Mon. Dec. 30 –                  Chamois – HOME – 4:00PM (at Lewis & Clark)

2014:

Fri. Jan. 3 –                       Prairie Home – HOME – 6:00PM

Tues. Jan. 7 –                   Tolton Catholic – Away – 5:00PM

Fri.-Sat. Jan. 10-11 –        Calvary Lutheran Tournament– HOME – TBA

Tues. Jan. 14 –                 Bunceton – HOME – 6:00PM

Sat. Jan. 18 –                    Climax Springs – Away – 3:00PM

Mon. Jan. 20 –                  St. Paul Concordia – Away – 5:00PM

Fri. Jan. 24 –                     Jamestown –*HOMECOMING* – 6:00PM

Tues. Jan. 28 –                 Linn –HOME – 7:00PM

Fri. Jan. 31 –                     Wellsville – HOME – 6:00PM

Thurs. Feb. 6 –                 Iberia – HOME – 6:00PM

Fri. Feb. 7 –                       South Callaway –HOME – 7:00PM

Tues. Feb. 11 –                 St. Albans – Away – 6:00PM

Fri. Feb. 14 –                     Malta Bend – Away – 6:00PM

Tues. Feb. 18 –                 MSD –HOME – 6:30PM

Thurs. Feb. 20 –               Tuscumbia – HOME – 6:00PM

Fri. Feb. 21 –                     St. Elizabeth – Away – 6:00PM

Tues. Feb. 25 –      District game vs. Prairie Home – Glasgow –7:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 4 –                   Sectional – Away – TBA

Sat. Mar. 8 –                      Quarterfinal – Away – TBA

Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 13-15 – State Tournament – Mizzou Arena – TBA