Soccer

Calvary Soccer – 2017 Schedule:
Head Coach: Neil Harms
Calvary Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228
*All Home Games are held at Hwy 179 Soccer Complex

Please check the calendar tab for all last minute changes.

Thurs. August 24 – Smithton – Away – 5:00 pm

Mon. August 28 – Fatima JV – HOME – 5:00pm

Fri. September 1 – Belle – Away – 5:00pm

Tues. September 5 – Columbia Christian Fellowship – HOME – 5:00pm

Fri. September 8 – Iberia – HOME – 4:30pm

Thurs. September 14 – Columbia Independent – Away – 5:00pm

Mon. September 18 – Fulton – HOME– 5:00pm

Tues. September 19 – Dixon – HOME – 5:00pm

Thurs. September 21 – Columbia Battle JV – Away – 5:30pm

Mon. September 25 – Rock Bridge C – Away – 5:00pm

Tues. September 26 –Southern Boone JV – Away – 5:00pm

Fri. September 29 – Crocker – HOME – 5:00pm

Tues. October 3 – Columbia Independent – HOME – 5:00pm

Tues. October 10 – Iberia – Away – 4:30 pm

Fri.-Sat. October 13-14 – Stover Tournament – Away – TBA

Wed.-Sat. October 18-21 – District Tournament – Away – TBA

Sat. October 28 – Quarterfinal – TBA – TBA

Fri.-Sat. Nov. 3-4 – State Tournament – TBA – TBA