Track & Field

Calvary Lutheran High School

“Home of the Lions”

Track Schedule – Spring 2018

Head Coach: Kerri Morris                                                                                            

Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Tues. March 20 –   Russellville Quad–   4:00pm

Fri. March 23 –    Blair Oaks Invitational –  3:45pm

Thurs. April 5 –   MSD  Invitational (Fulton)–  1:00pm

Sat. April 7 –   CANCELLED Russellville Invitational –    10:30am

Tues. April 17 –  Montgomery County Invitational –    4:15pm

Tues. April 10 –  Vienna Invitational –    2:00pm

Fri. April 20 –  Eugene Invitational –    4:00pm

Sat. April 21 –   Hallsville Invitational –    8:30am

Thurs. April 26 –  CCAA Meet in Ashland (So. Boone HS) –    9:00am

Fri. April 27 –   South Callaway Invitational (Mokane)–  4:00pm

Sat. May 5 –  District Meet

Sat. May 12 –   Sectional Meet

Fri./Sat. May 18-19 –  State Meet (Jefferson City)