Volleyball

Head Coach: Nikki Kueck
Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Calvary Girls Volleyball – 2013 Schedule:

Thurs. Sep. 5 – Belle – HOME – 6:00pm

Thurs. Sep. 12 – Chamois – Away – 6:00 pm

Fri.-Sat. Sep. 13-14 – SEMO  V Tournament – Cape Girardeau – TBA

Tues. Sep. 17 – JV Fulton MSD – Away – 6:00pm

Thurs. Sep. 19 – Wright City– HOME – 6:00pm

Fri. Sep. 20 – V Malta Bend – Away – 6:00pm

Mon. Sep. 23 – Russellville – Away – 6:00pm

Fri. Sep. 27 – Dixon – HOME – 6:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 3 – Chamois – HOME – 6:00pm

Sat. Oct. 5 – V Belle Tournament – Belle – TBA

Tues. Oct. 8 – V Niangua – Away – 6:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 10 – Tolton Catholic – Away – 6:00pm

Fri. Oct. 11 – Smithton– HOME – 6:00 pm

Tues. Oct. 15 – Eugene – Away – 6:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 17 – Montgomery Co. – Away – 6:00pm

Sat. Oct.19 – V Eugene Tournament – Eugene – TBA

Tues. Oct. 22 – Smithton – Away – 6:00 pm

Thurs. Oct. 24 -  V MSD – HOME – 6:00 pm

Mon.-Thurs. Oct. 28-31 – District Tournament – Away – TBA

Sat. Nov. 2 – Sectional Tournament – Away – TBA

MaxPreps sport website for schedules, game scores and fan photos: (copy and paste following link in your browser) http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/calvary-lutheran-%28jefferson-city,mo%29/sports.htm