Volleyball

Head Coach: Nicole Murphy
Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Please check the calendar tab for any last minute changes.

Calvary Girls Volleyball – 2017 Schedule:

Mon. August 14 – Jamboree @ Linn V – TBA

Tues. August 22 – vs. Belle –  JV/V –  6:00pm

Tues. August 29 – vs. Smithton –  JV/V –  6:00 pm

Thurs. August 31 – @ LaMonte –  JV/V –  6:00 pm

Tues. September 5 – @ North Callaway –  JV/V – 5:30pm

Fri.-Sat. September 8-9 – Dig-For-Life Challenge (V) – Cape Girardeau – TBA

Tues. September 12 – vs. Otterville –  JV/V –  6:00pm

Thurs. September 14 – vs. Bunceton –  V/JV – 6:00pm

Fri. September 15 – @ Linn–  JV/V – 6:00pm

Mon. September 18 – @ Russellville–  JV/V  – 6:00pm

Tues. September 19 – @ Blair Oaks–  JV  – 6:00pm

Fri. September 22 – vs. Dixon–  JV/V – 6:00pm

Sat. September 23 – @ Green Ridge JV Tournament – TBA

Mon. September 25 – @ Sweet Springs–  JV/V – 6:00pm

Tues. September 26 – vs. Hallsville–  JV/V – 6:00pm

Thurs. September 28 – vs. Chamois–  JV/V – 6:00pm (Senior Night)

Sat. September 30 –@ Eldon Tournament (V) – TBA

Tues. October 3 – @ Montgomery County –  JV/V – 5:30pm

Sat. October 7 – Eugene Tournament (V) – TBA

Tues. October 10 – @ Eugene –  JV/V – 6:00pm

Thurs. October 12 – vs. Russellville –  JV/V – 6:00pm (Pink Out Game)

Sat. October 14 – CLHS Tournament (JV) – TBA

Tues. October 17 & Thurs. October 19 – District Tournament – TBA

Sat. October 21 – Sectional & Quarterfinal Tournament – TBA

Fri-Sat. October 27-28 – State Tournament – TBA

MaxPreps sport website for schedules, game scores and fan photos: (copy and paste following link in your browser) http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/calvary-lutheran-%28jefferson-city,mo%29/sports.htm