Volleyball

Head Coach: Nikki Kueck
Athletic Director: Mark Buffington (573) 638-0228

Please check the calendar tab for any last minute changes.

Calvary Girls Volleyball – 2015 Schedule:

Tues. Aug. 25 – Belle JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Tues. Sept. 1 – Smithton JV/V – HOME – 6:00 pm

Fri. Sept. 4 – Niangua JV/V – Away – 6:00pm

Tues. Sept. 8 – North Callaway JV/V – Away – 5:30pm

Thurs. Sept. 10 – Chamois – Away – 6:00pm

Fri.-Sat. Sept. 11-12 – Dig-For-Life Challenge V – Cape Girardeau – TBA

Mon. Sept. 14 – MSD JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Tues. Sept. 15 – Otterville JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Thurs. Sept. 17 – Bunceton JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Mon. Sept. 21 – Russellville JV/V – Away – 6:00pm

Fri. Sept. 25 – Dixon JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Sat. Sept. 26 – Green Ridge JV Tournament – Away – TBA

Tues. Sep. 29 – Hallsville JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 1 – Chamois JV/V – HOME – 6:00pm

Sat. Oct. 3 – V Belle Tournament – Belle – TBA

Tues. Oct. 6 – Montgomery Co. JV/V – Away – 5:30pm

Thurs. Oct. 8 – Tolton Catholic JV/V – Away – 6:00pm

Sat. Oct. 10 – Eugene Tournamaent V– Away – TBA

Tues. Oct. 13 – Eugene JV/V – Away – 6:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 15 – Russellville JV/V – HOME– 6:00pm

Sat. Oct. 17 – CLHS Tournament JV – HOME – TBA

Mon.-Thurs. Oct. 19-22 – District Tournament – HOME – TBA

Sat. Oct. 24 – Sectional Tournament – Away – TBA

Fri-Sat. Oct. 30-31 – State Tournament – Away – TBA

MaxPreps sport website for schedules, game scores and fan photos: (copy and paste following link in your browser) http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/calvary-lutheran-%28jefferson-city,mo%29/sports.htm